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References: Rule 59(c) & Situations 7 & 8 
 

When you think of this situation, think of a two headed dragon – 
There are two ways to receive the automatic Game Misconduct 
for “another” fight at the same stoppage (commonly referred to as 
2nd fight at the same stoppage). They are: 
 
1. When a player that is involved in a fight leaves that fight and 

becomes involved (as a combatant or peacemaker) in 
another (the 2nd) fight, and 

 
2. When a fight occurs and players not involved in that fight 

become engaged in a fight of their own. 
 


